Ready to learn? Book now!

To book 1:1 sessions, please reach out to me via email at or use the link below.
Be sure to let me know what subjects you would like help with and what exams they are preparing for (if any).

I currently offer help with Math, Chemistry, Biology, English and IT.
My services are available to middle school, GCSE and IB level students.

Reviews from happy parents

Kameron is enthusiastic and engaging when it comes to tutoring our daughter Spanish. She ensures that the knowledge required for the lesson being taught has been thoroughly understood by our daughter and because of this, it has encouraged her to become more confident when speaking in Spanish, improve in her reading, listening and writing skills. I would highly recommend Kameron to anyone looking for a Spanish tutor.
Elaine Colmet
Mom of S1/Y10 student
Kameron is a talented and motivational tutor for my son. He’s 6 and already creating and producing video games thanks to Kameron. She gets him excited to code by utilizing characters that he loves like Pokémon and Sonic the Hedgehog. She’s patient and motivates him to learn the basics of coding so that he gets the buidling blocks right to become the coder he wants to be. I couldn’t endorse Kameron more. She’s the best tutor our son has ever had.
Winnie Dunbar Nelson
Emmy Award-winning Television Executive
Executive Editor of Piers Morgan Uncensored
My daughters told me that they have been delighted with you. They wish they could have spent more time with you so that they could have learned more. You are a very nice and pleasant girl, thank you so much for your patience and dedication.
[Translated from Spanish to English]
Mom of two girls, ages 9 and 12
Seville, Spain | June 24, 2020
She is a great worker, committed, responsible and faithful to fulfilling the task of teaching children, motivating them and helping them at all times.
[Translated from Spanish to English]
Mom of two boys, ages 4 and 14
Seville, Spain | July 30, 2020
She visited our house weekly to impart English classes to our two daughters. demonstrating during this time that she is an excellent person, respectful, helpful and responsible.
[Translated from Spanish to English]
Mom of twin girls, aged 6
Seville, Spain | August 5, 2020
Part 1
My youngest son was priviledged to have been a student of Kam during the lockdown with Connectech. She had him for 1 week but she quickly became his favorite teacher. I would sit with him amd listen in on the lesson. She had me cracking up🤣!!!! She would slip in a little humor and I seemed to be the only one who was sniggling. My son is more on the bashful side and her jokes just seemed to gloss over his head. She was so calm and patient with everyone.
Part 2
She would make an awesome teacher- even if she tutors or teaches on a part-time basis. He is no longer able to participate in the coding classes but please tell her that Zymir and his Mom would like to thank her for her invaluable instruction. I am hopeful for Bermuda's future with up and coming young people like her!!!! AWESOME YOUNG LADY

Available subjects


Age range: 5+

Description: Learning another language can be difficult but learning with 1-1 support makes it so much easier. I offer Spanish lessons to a range of students that are customized to suit their needs and challenge them along the way. Whether your child is trying to boost their grade, studying for upcoming GCSE/IB exams or simply wants to learn, I would love to help! I offer classes for adults too!

I have been studying Spanish for the past 9 years. I received an A in GCSE Spanish and a 6 in IB (International Baccalaureate). After taking a cultural immersion year in Seville, Spain, my fluency in the language greatly improved and I began teaching students Spanish both remotely and in-person.


Age range: 7+

Description: Does your child like video games? Can’t get them away from a screen? Why not teach them how to build their own games? From mazes to 2-player games, the only limit to coding is your imagination. My Scratch coding tutoring sessions teach students how to problem solve, be creative and think outside the box.

I offer 1-1 sessions and group sessions, there’s something for everyone!


Age range: Middle school and GCSE students

Description: Biology is one of my favorite subjects. There are many fun ways to learn it and many experiments to try. My experience with Biology is not limited to the classroom. Due to my curiosity and love for the subject, I have completed my own genetics study that garnered 400+ participants and both support and media coverage throughout Bermuda. The support of both my Mom and my mentor has inspired me to give back by tutoring other people on this subject.

I have received an A in my Biology GCSE and only teach students up until this level.


Age range: Middle school and GCSE students

Description: Shakespeare was one of my first loves and I have to thank my English teacher for it. I’ll never forget debating quotes with her. I’d love to share that passion with someone else. 

I have received an A in my English GCSE and a 5 in my IB exam.